February 9, 2010

“Colors May Vary Seasonally Due to Peppers”

6 Responses to “”

  1. William Diaz said

    Whazzzup Trini Mike!!! Good hanging out this past Sunday at south beach. Til next time. I can’t believe I left the sauce. Now I have to go back this weekend and meet up Will to get it. Love the sauce dude!

  2. Jessie Brown said

    Mike,

    I recieved my Training Wheels sauce 2 days ago and can I tell you it’s FANTASTIC! I especially love it on my morning omlete. It’s got just the right amount of spice and bite and doesn’t overpower the other flavors of my meal. Living in Arizona it’s tough to find true caribbean foods. I am so glad for this website and the easy order process. My sauce arrived quicker than expected. Thank you for making such a great product, I am now a forever fan! 🙂

    JB

  3. Kris Levak said

    I made my ritual egg burrito on Sunday Xiaha style and your hot sauce just brought me to a new level of gourmet. You make me look good as a cook. Thanks Man. Love ya – you and your sauce are HOT!

  4. Amy Egan said

    Mike,
    Thanks for the CASE of Training Wheels!! As you know, my Mike is addicted!! It is an awesome product and we wish you the best of luck!! We look forward to never having a boring omelette, sandwich, steak, pork chop, chicken, etc again! 🙂
    Amy E.

  5. Debbie Barnes said

    Hey Mike
    These sauces are incredible, can’t decide which one I like the best. Taste great on and in everything, Gerry even likes the original in pasta sauce. He is beginning to like my cooking more because of the sauce, hehehe !!! Oh no this could back fire on me and he will want me to cook more.
    Debbie Barnes

  6. Michelle Banagale said

    It was nice hanging out with you at sobe with will & cindy several weekends ago. After our trial bottle, Mundi and I were hooked. And he doesn’t even like hot sauce! I just ordered my first case of all four flavors. I can’t wait till they get here!

Leave a Reply

